Twitter-iconFaceBook-icon32x32

Display # 
Title Author Hits
'Talk a good Game' Written by Sands Lothians 15
We Thank You xx Written by Sands Lothians 10
A huge thank you - St Johnstone Football Club Signed Shirt auction Written by Sands Lothians 14
Late Entries for Scottish Half Marathon Written by Sands Lothians 34
Annual Service of Remembrance Written by Sands Lothians 36
Fertility Focus Event Written by Sands Lothians 20
Antonia and John`s Triple Challenge Written by Sands Lothians 29
Shop Written by Sands Lothians 36
Antonia and John`s Triple Challenge update Written by Sands Lothians 115
Fundraising update - Scottish Half Marathon Written by Sands Lothians 96

Next meetings

Befriending in Edinburgh

Please call to arrange befriending with one of our experienced befrienders on a one to one basis or as a couple. Times are available Monday to Thursday.
email info@sands-lothians.org.uk 0131 622 6263

 

Befriending Group - West Lothian

Craigsfarm Maree Walk Craigshill Livingston

Monday 8th September ~ 7pm

Monday 13th October ~ 7pm

Monday 10th November ~ 7pm

Pregnancy Support Groups

Tuesday 2nd September 7pm ~ Craigsfarm

Monday 15th September 7pm ~ Craiglockhart

Tuesday 7th October 7pm ~ Craigsfarm

Monday 20th October 7pm ~ Craiglockhart

IVF/Fertility Support - Edinburgh

Craiglockhart Office

Tuesday 26th August ~ 7pm

Tuesday 16th September ~ 7pm

Tuesday 21st October ~ 7pm

Tuesday 18th November ~ 7pm 

Parent & Toddler - Craigsfarm

Tuesday 26th August ~ 9.30-11.30am

Tuesday 30th September ~ 9.30-11.30am

Tuesday 28th October ~ 9.30-11.30am