Twitter-iconFaceBook-icon32x32

Memorial Service

Christmas is a difficult time for bereaved parents and it provides comfort to many. An annual service of remembrance is held every year, usually in December. This is held in a local church and parents are encouraged to take part in this very meaningful service.

87% of families agreed that SANDS Lothians had helped with the emotional aspect of their loss.

Next meetings

Befriending in Edinburgh

Please call to arrange befriending with one of our experienced befrienders on a one to one basis or as a couple. Times are available Monday to Thursday.
email info@sands-lothians.org.uk 0131 622 6263

 

Befriending Group - West Lothian

Craigsfarm Maree Walk Craigshill Livingston

Monday 8th September ~ 7pm

Monday 13th October ~ 7pm

Monday 10th November ~ 7pm

Pregnancy Support Groups

Tuesday 2nd September 7pm ~ Craigsfarm

Monday 15th September 7pm ~ Craiglockhart

Tuesday 7th October 7pm ~ Craigsfarm

Monday 20th October 7pm ~ Craiglockhart

IVF/Fertility Support - Edinburgh

Craiglockhart Office

Tuesday 16th September ~ 7pm

Tuesday 21st October ~ 7pm

Tuesday 18th November ~ 7pm 

Parent & Toddler - Craigsfarm

Tuesday 30th September ~ 9.30-11.30am

Tuesday 28th October ~ 9.30-11.30am